PARISH COUNCIL MEETING

Here is a list of the dates of forthcoming Parish Council meetings for 2016. Unless notified to the contrary, all PC meetings are held in the Village Hall, starting at 7:30

Parish Meetings 2019-2020 V2.0.pdf

Brampford Speke Parish Council 

Schedule of Meetings 2019-2020 


Wednesday 15th May 2019 – Annual Council Parish Meeting – 1st Meeting of New Council 

Wednesday 5th June 2019 

Wednesday 3rd July 2019 

Wednesday 4th September 2019 

Wednesday 2nd October 2019 

Wednesday 6th November 2019 

Wednesday 8th January 2020 

Wednesday 5th February 2020 

Wednesday 4th March 2020 

Wednesday 1st April 2020  

Wednesday 22nd April 2020 – Annual Parish Meeting 


All are welcome to attend our meetings, which are open to the public, with the very occasional exception of specific pieces of confidential business. At each meeting there is a 15 minutes 'Open Forum' for members of the public to bring forward any issues not on the agenda; and where a matter is already on the agenda members of the public will be given an opportunity to speak when that item is considered, within the framework of the Council’s standing orders.

The official notice & agenda of Parish Council meetings can be seen on the noticeboard opposite the School a minimum of 3 clear days (excluding Sundays & Bank Holidays) prior to the meeting. Additionally we do our best to put a copy of the agenda here.